Über uns

Das Wanner-Team

Geschäftsleitung

Frei_9330

Adrian Frei

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 21
adrian.frei@immerwanner.ch

Huber_9318

Othmar Huber

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 22
othmar.huber@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Bau

Frei_9330

Adrian Frei

Leiter Abteilung Bau

Telefon: 044 843 43 21
adrian.frei@immerwanner.ch

Cioni_9384

Luca Cioni

Leiter Kundenarbeiten
Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 43
luca.cioni@immerwanner.ch

Osterwalder_9368

Adrian Osterwalder

Bauführer Umbau
Berufsbildner Maurer

Telefon: 044 843 43 27
adrian.osterwalder@immerwanner.ch

Wanner_R_9356

Roland Wanner

Kalkulation Umbau

Telefon: 044 843 43 20
roland.wanner@immerwanner.ch

Wanner_S_9295

Simon Wanner

Bauführer Umbau

Telefon: 044 843 43 31
simon.wanner@immerwanner.ch

Lanz_9281

Isidor Lanz

Laufpolier Kundenarbeiten

Telefon: 044 843 43 26
isidor.lanz@immerwanner.ch

Stuemke_9310

Steffen Stümke

Laufpolier Bautenschutz

Telefon: 044 843 43 28
steffen.stuemke@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Fassaden

Huber_9318

Othmar Huber

Abteilungsleiter Fassaden

Telefon: 044 843 43 22
othmar.huber@immerwanner.ch

Kuhn_9407

Thomas Kuhn

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 23
thomas.kuhn@immerwanner.ch

Wapp_9343

Roland Wapp

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 19
roland.wapp@immerwanner.ch

Schmed_9405

Reto Schmed

Laufpolier

Telefon: 044 843 43 25
reto.schmed@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Administration

Rieser_9378

Heidi Rieser

Administration
Berufsbildnerin Kauffrau/Kaufmann

Telefon: 044 843 43 12
info@immerwanner.ch

Brunner_9390

Elke Brunner

Administration
Berufsbildnerin Kauffrau/Kaufmann

Telefon: 044 843 43 13
info@immerwanner.ch

STANDORTE

 

Regensdorf
Wiesackerstrasse 80
Postfach
8105 Regensdorf
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 843 43 43

Dielsdorf
Brüelstrasse 18
8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 854 90 80

Niederhasli
Buchenhagstrasse 10
8156 Oberhasli
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 843 43 43

Zürich
Köschenrütistrasse 109
8052 Zürich
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 301 10 80

Aktuelles
Firmenzeitung aktuelle Ausgabe