Über uns

Das Wanner-Team

Geschäftsleitung

Huber_9318

Othmar Huber

Telefon: 044 843 43 22
othmar.huber@immerwanner.ch

Gasser_0896

Reto Gasser

Telefon: 044 843 43 24
reto.gasser@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Bau

Gasser_0896

Reto Gasser

Abteilungsleiter Bau

Telefon: 044 843 43 24
reto.gasser@immerwanner.ch

Wanner_S_9295

Simon Wanner

Bauführer Umbau / stv. Leiter Bau

Telefon: 044 843 43 31
simon.wanner@immerwanner.ch

Stuemke_9310

Steffen Stümke

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 28
steffen.stuemke@immerwanner.ch

Ruegg_1397

Erwin Rüegg

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 27
erwin.rueegg@immerwanner.ch

Lanz_9281

Isidor Lanz

Laufpolier Kundenarbeiten

Telefon: 044 843 43 26
isidor.lanz@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Fassaden

Huber_9318

Othmar Huber

Abteilungsleiter Fassaden

Telefon: 044 843 43 22
othmar.huber@immerwanner.ch

Wapp_9343

Roland Wapp

Bauführer / stv. Leiter Fassaden

Telefon: 044 843 43 19
roland.wapp@immerwanner.ch

Kuhn_9407

Thomas Kuhn

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 23
thomas.kuhn@immerwanner.ch

Schmed_9405

Reto Schmed

Bauführer

Telefon: 044 843 43 25
reto.schmed@immerwanner.ch

Abteilung Administration

Brunner_9390

Elke Brunner-Rüegg

Administration
Berufsbildnerin Kauffrau/Kaufmann

Telefon: 044 843 43 13
info@immerwanner.ch

Hajdini_0878

Leonita Hajdini

Administration

Telefon: 044 843 43 12
info@immerwanner.ch

STANDORTE

 

Regensdorf
Wiesackerstrasse 80
Postfach
8105 Regensdorf
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 843 43 43

Dielsdorf
Brüelstrasse 18
8157 Dielsdorf
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 854 90 80

Niederhasli
Buchenhagstrasse 10
8156 Oberhasli
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 843 43 43

Zürich
Köschenrütistrasse 109
8052 Zürich
Telefon: +41 (0) 44 301 10 80

Aktuelles
Firmenzeitung